I am Territorian Competition

As we celebrate the anniversary of our self governance this Territory Day, we want to hear from you about what it means to be Territorian.

Head to our Facebook Page and share a photo that best captures what you love about being Territorian – it could the where you live, the people around you, the places you visit, or the lifestyle you enjoy.  The choice is yours. Whether you’ve lived here for a little or a long time, we want to hear from you.

All entries will go into the running to win an Apple iPad Mini. Plus bonus prizes will be handed out each week to entries featured on the Territory Day Facebook page.

To enter the competition simply share your photo on the Territory Day Facebook Page along with a caption of up to 100 words and the hashtag #IamTerritorian. 

By entering this Competition, you agree to be bound by the Competition's Terms & Conditions.

Have your entry featured on the Territory Day Facebook page and win yourself 2 x tickets to YOUR CHOICE of one of the NT’s biggest events: Red CentreNATS 2017, BASSINTHEGRASS 2018 or CrownBet Darwin Triple Crown Supercars 2018!

You must be an NT resident to compete. To enter the Competition you must post your photo on the Territory Day Facebook Page with the hashtag #IamTerritorian by no later than noon (ACST) on Sunday, 2 July 2017. The NT Government will moderate entries, and reserves the right to remove any inappropriate entries and/or disqualify offending competitors. The NT Government will have full rights to use, copy or modify any submissions. Submissions may be used in the promotion of the Competition and Territory Day, and some entries will be shared via the Territory Day Facebook page. The winner will be notified by a post on the Facebook Territory Day page and must private message the Territory Day Facebook page to confirm their acceptance and arrange receipt of the prize.

See full terms and conditions and prize terms and conditions for further information.

Winner will be determined by 4pm Thursday 6 July and the winner will be confirmed and notified by 4pm (ACST) Friday 7 July 2017 or at an alternative time and date notified by the Territory.